Click on the year of your choice to see ˙ᵕ˙
My first blog post (12/18/2023) ♡
Finally, the blog page is here!
I don't know why i made this tbh, i'm not that interesting and i live in a place where there's nothing cool or exciting to do but... Hey! Why not? Sometimes i have something cool to say, other that i'm rotting in my bed everyday (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Ok, first thing: i saw the fnaf movie on the 31st of October and it was good!
I've waited for that movie for decades and: seeing it , all the people cosplaying the characters, my friends laughing and discussing it made me so happy.

Three highlights of that day:
  • Me and some of my friends were waiting the rest of the group and a person went towards our directions, asking:"Are you guys going to watch the fnaf movie?" and when we said yes, they gave us this pic of Markiplier, we died when we saw that pic.
  • When everyone started clapping as soon as they heard "Five nights at Freddy's" by The Living Tombstone. It was surreal, since i live in a country were it's unusual to clap at the end of a film.
  • A random person gifting prayer cards of Markiplier after the end of the movie.


  • And... That's all i guess, in this two months i just worked and relaxed on my bed so nothing cool happens ^^"
    Oh wait, i forgot, i adopted two new cats: Gin and Rum!
    They're so cute and cuddly, i couldn't ask for more (´ ω `♡)
    I didn't touch this page for almost a year, ops (09/16/2024) ♡
    It's been a while isn't it?
    Since the last (and first) time i updated my blog a lot has happen: my contract with my first job has expired and i was left with no job.
    In January and February i did a paid probationary period as a waiter at a Greek restaurant but they didn't took me in because they also wanted me to work in their fast food like place and work as a manager, but i'm not good at it.

    I pondered about what to do with my life for almost two months, and at the end of April my mother showed me a site for a school dedicated to cinema and my attention immediately shifted to that school.
    I was a bit scared to send my application form: the school is pricey and one of the steps to get in the school was to show a showreel and i was, and still i am, not very proud of the projects i had done in high school, but guess what?
    They took me in, and i'll start in mid October.

    And also: not only i'll resume my education, but i'll move out to stay closer to my school.
    In short, i'm close to start a new chapter of my life: will it be good? Will it be bad? Only time will tell me that.

    Another good news is that, after years of painful period cramps, they diagnosed my endometriosis: i was content to finally know the name of my problem but, bad news, it's kicking my ass this month.
    My periods this time were more painful than usual and even after they ended i was still in so much pain, my mom even decided to accompany me to the hospital.
    The doctors didn't say anything new, but at least they gave me some pain killers that worked (For like... A few hours)
    I'm still not in shape and i'm eating less lately but i hope my pain will subside because i don't want to continue like this.

    Sorry for the last part being a bit negative, i hope to write something more cheerful next time ^^
    Hi hi! Welcome to my blog page!
    Here i'll post stuff about how my life is going, important stuff, trips... Basically everything!

    If the blog entry has some triggering content i'll carefully tag it, and i'll also warn you when the triggering content starts.

    2023
    2024